Globally Disable "Organize by Conversation" in Mac Mail?
I hate organize by conversation, this is not how my brain works. I am tired of continually playing whack-a-mole, turning it off and then finding it either turned back on in another folder or re-enabled after a MacOS update.
Is there a way to banish this option and globally make sure that it is always disabled on all folders?
Posted Apr 8, 2026, 1:01 PM UTC
21