I think I deleted my workspace
Hey everyone, ngl I’m really frustrated and desperate because I think I deleted my own workspace
Somehow, when I was sharing a notebook with 2 friends, I might have missclicked and excluded my workspace
I sent an email to the support (team@makenotion.com) 20 minutes ago, though I haven’t received anything yet
I don’t have a backup, either an exportation (silly me). There is nothing in the trash either
I have shared a notebook once with others friends, but when I try to join it, it asks for permission
Do you have any idea? Or just waiting for the support's answer?
Posted Apr 9, 2026, 9:10 PM UTC
22