Free Trial cancelled without any prior account
My free trial was automatically cancelled and the first-time buy offer removed. I didn't have any prior subscriptions (free or paid), neither anyone in my household.
The only thing I can think that could have false flagged me is the fact that I used the desktop version in my Windows and the web version in my Ubuntu (both from my computer) and the web version in my smarphone. Which shouldn't (as far as I know) be a problem.
I'd have put a ticket and simply wait for support to answer back, but I found out that I can't contact support without a paid account..
My username, if anyone is able to help, is Vandreff.
I was using the trial to decide if I like the platform, and whether to get a month, a year with the offer or opt out. And this seems like forceful way to make me decide right now haha
Posted Apr 28, 2026, 6:59 PM UTC