How do I delete the old stored notifications in iOS that used name and message preview? Do these old notifications still stay if I already updated to iOS 26.4.2 and set the Preview to "No Name or Content"?
Title.
Is factory resetting my iPhone the only way to get rid of the old notifications that had message and name preview?
Posted Apr 28, 2026, 7:06 PM UTC
53