What does “Allow quick chat with teammates only” actually do?

:Question:QUESTION

Based on the description, I assumed that all this did was allow only my teammates’ quick chats to be visible on my screen. But I just read some comments here saying that it actually makes it so all your own quick chats are only visible to your team. Is that right? That’s what I’ve been looking for but the description made it seem like that’s not the case.

Posted May 2, 2026, 2:06 PM UTC

12
Loading comments…