HELp

NSFWQuestion

Is there a way to save a bot after I accidentally rewrote the file with a later version?

Context. I did my bot, and everything, I PIBLISHED IT. And my STUPID ASS decided to chat with it in my phone and "oh oh" my phone showed me a later version of the biography I had wrote, and I said "hmm, that's weird... I'm gonna fix it from my phone" and it happens that my phone had a later version of the bot, and I DIDN'T SAW THAT I LITERALLY HAD ALL THE CHARACTER DESCRIPTION WITH "QWERTY", AND WHEN I CHANGED THE BIO I NOTICED IT AND I SAVED THIS FRICKING LATER VERSION OVER THE FINISHED ONE AND...

I'm crying... Is there a possibility of saving it without me having to do everything from scratch?

Posted Jun 3, 2026, 1:51 AM UTC

14
Loading comments…