Counselling support
Hey guys, yesterday I filled the choices and saved them all. Today I will fill some more choices and will save those too. I will not lock the choices, hence no choice filling pdf will be generated with me. After I fill the choices, I remove the tab from my laptop. It will remain as it is, right? I mean suppose if I did not fill any more choices, then those are already filled will be taken to counselling, right?
Posted Jun 8, 2026, 4:54 AM UTC
03