How to delete from shared library?
I took about 50 photos of myself and somehow hit something that added them all to a shared library, straight from my camera. I immediately deleted all of them but I’m worried they’ll still be on the other people’s iCloud or photo accounts. What do I do?? If I delete entirely will it remove access for everyone else too?
Posted Jun 8, 2026, 10:11 PM UTC
04