how do i delete all existing screen time and keep tracking for future?
It used to be that if I turned off my screen time and turned it back on everything would be deleted but this no longer happens and it just returns, how do I delete it now? I still want it to track my screen time I just want the existing stuff gone.
Posted Jun 12, 2026, 11:52 PM UTC
00