Paid for upgrade, but still showing as free?
I paid for the upgrade with PayPal, but it's still showing me as free. They *HAVE* the money already, and I've killed the recurring, but I paid for the year.
What do I do? I didn't have an account when I paid -- I figured it would auto-create that like everything else does before *ALLOWING* you to pay. Shouldn't it just associate the email with the PayPal account?
Posted Jun 13, 2026, 11:31 PM UTC
31