Blocking People but I have a question - Say I block Melissa but her connection connects with me after I block her - will it pop up on her notifications?

privacy and security

I'm tryna see something.

So: I block 1st connection

This 1st connection's 2nd connection sends me a connect request, I accept - what will 1st connection see in the notification panel? Will it just say:

Jessica has connected to a Linkedin Member?

Posted Jun 18, 2026, 10:13 PM UTC

10

Comments aren't archived yet

Comments for this period haven't been loaded into the archive yet.