Settings are being automatically changed from “showing all posts” to “hiding all posts” (iPhone and Desktop)
Why is this happening and how do I stop it from happening consistently happening automatically?
Also - my follower count keeps reverting to 0 even after I change that in the settings too to “allow people to follow you”. How do I stop that from happening automatically as well?
Posted Jun 23, 2026, 10:30 AM UTC · locked
314