Is there any benefit to keeping my current save file (see details)?
Details:
>!I'm referring to a save file in Dare Mode. ***I've already acquired the Dare Mode trophy.*** Is there any access to secrets that I'll be missing out on by no longer having my Dare Mode save available? Just wanted to check before deleting several gameplay hours worth of progress!<
Posted Jun 29, 2026, 11:35 PM UTC
513