could someone please help idk how to ask the support team about this

:helpandsupport: Help & Support

I deleted my old account, and when i go to make a new one with the same email, it says i already have a registered account under that email. i tried logging in and it confirmed that my account is deleted, so i looked it up but google said you can make a new account immediately after deletion. does it take a few days to completely delete? i'm really sorry to ask here and i tried looking it up multiple times and looking at the help center, please could someone tell me why this is happening? i'm so sorry

Posted Jun 30, 2026, 2:49 AM UTC

22
Loading comments…