Genuinely hate the new system where it automatically puts you in a party with people if you don't stop it in time
Every time I go to type in the chat I get added to someone's party that was in the heist cause I don't click on the no button, is there a way to turn this off?
Posted Jul 6, 2026, 8:53 PM UTC
115