Is it possible to not clear progress after removing an item from the "continue watching" row?
Title, basically. Sometimes I want to remove some items from the row, but when I do it, the progression of the movie/episode is erased and it starts from the beginning when I try to play it inside the detail page. It's very annoying. I don't use trakt or anything like this.
Posted Jul 25, 2026, 11:32 PM UTC
32