Accidentally overwrote my shared stash
I had been originally playing with cloud saves, with the release of this expansion I wanted to swap to local saves so I did that and made a new character. Well just recently I wanted to bring my cloud save characters over to local, I did that and thought all was good. But in doing so I didn't realize it would overwrite my new characters shared stash with my old characters shared stash.
Is there any way I can bring back my stash or am I cooked? I backed up the new characters individual save file before I did this but reverting to that doesn't seem to handle the stash. If I can't it's not really a huge deal but just kind of annoying.
Any help would be appreciated!
Posted Jul 26, 2026, 11:40 PM UTC
00