Well im back in
I have worked on a server with a friend about 2 months ago. We spent hours restarting and working out the boosts XP and leveling. we had played for the month and had some personal stuff come up. We haven't played since and today I get a notification that I resubscribed to Nitrado. i go to log in to cancel my plan and shut down the server and there it is. i have 2 people playing. i thought it was a glitch so i logged on to Ark and there they are. i have yet to make contact. i feel like playing around them and let them do them. I know they have spotted our camp though so that might be an issue.
Posted Jul 27, 2026, 7:19 AM UTC
26