I’m very confused and scared
“Messages delete after 30 days”
Does this mean we lose ALL our chats after 30 days even if active on them?
Posted Aug 31, 2026, 2:26 AM UTC
117
“Messages delete after 30 days”
Does this mean we lose ALL our chats after 30 days even if active on them?
Posted Aug 31, 2026, 2:26 AM UTC