Does LinkedIn tell premium users if you accidentally visit their profile?

I was doomscrolling LinkedIn and clicked on someone's profile by accident then clicked Exit quickly. Then they sent me a LinkedIn connection request and visited my profile 4 times after that.

Then again 4 months later I accidentally visited his profile again. Then he visited me 2 times. What the heck? Bro probably thinks I have a crush on him. “I’m a guy, I don’t.” Or maybe I'm overcomplicating it lol.

Posted Aug 31, 2026, 2:33 AM UTC

09
Loading comments…