Warning for full game!

As many may know you can get your demo progress on the full game. I heard about this and when I purchased and loaded the game yesterday I waited for the old files to transfer over they didn’t. So when they didn’t I started a new game file put in absolutely 6 hours of grinding totally different approach than I did in the demo, and today when I went to log in my files have been completely overwritten and lost to the demo files….
Basically if you want to start fresh maybe delete the demo and the saved files from your cloud if you don’t want to lose and new game progress.

Posted Sep 12, 2026, 2:20 AM UTC

10
Loading comments…