Pro 20x user suddenly downgraded to 5x, weren’t existing subscribers supposed to keep 20x?
What’s going on? I was subscribed to the Pro 20x plan, but today I was suddenly downgraded to the 5x plan.
I thought existing 20x subscribers were supposed to be grandfathered in and allowed to keep the plan. Did something change, or is this happening to anyone else?
Posted Sep 12, 2026, 8:46 AM UTC
13179