what happens if you downgrade from $15>$13 sub w/ 9+ characters
not sure ill even upgrade from free trial but i was curious what would happen if you had 9+ characters on a DC and you tried to downgrade to a $13 sub, would it just lock the characters chronologically? would it ask you to delete some or pay the $15?
Posted Sep 25, 2026, 7:42 PM UTC
10