Something Changed in Shorts
I just opened a short on my phone and at the bottom of the screen above Home, Shorts, Subscription, and You, I noticed that they added an interested and not interested buttons. I imagine that they are to try and steer the algorithm in a more favorable way than the do not recommend this channel that is down a layer of UI options. Don't have a pic since I don't know how to screenshot with my phone.
Posted Sep 25, 2026, 10:59 PM UTC
10