[PS4] Is there any way to "forget" a recipe?
I have a handful of level 10 recipes that have long been obsolete since I'm now level 45, but I have duplicates of some of these recipes that are level 45 and would love to have some of these at my disposal. Is there any way to forget old recipes, or update the level of a recipe?
Posted Jul 23, 2015, 3:15 PM UTC
620