[Question] [Discussion] Reverse stashing and then do erase all content and settings?
I want to know if we are save to do "erase all content and settings" on jailbroken device after reversing the stashing (and patching Cydia to pervent stashing next time we run/open it).
P.S.
I don't know the correct term of putting back everything from the stash folder to their original locations, (also because of my poor English vocabularies and grammar) so I just call it reverse stashing.
Posted Sep 16, 2015, 6:01 AM UTC
12