What will happen to your songs if you delete Itunes and reinstall it?
I am wondering what will happen to your songs if you delete Itunes and reinstall it? Will all the playlists be there? If you edited songs will you have to edit them again?
Posted Dec 2, 2015, 10:37 PM UTC
11