r/googlephotos•
AndyIbanez

Is it safe to delete the "Google Photos" directory in Drive once I have turned that feature off in Google Photos?

Title. Basically a while ago I enabled the feature to show my Google Photos on Google Drive. I disabled it but my photos are still showing up there, so I'm wondering if it's safe to delete the "Google Photos" folder from Google Drive now that it is disabled.

Posted Feb 25, 2016, 12:55 AM UTC

37
Loading comments…