Question on the new survival mode.
What's the purpose of disabling saving wherever and fast travel if I can just drop the difficulty, perform one of those actions, and reraise the difficulty?
I was watching Gopher's latest video and he raised a good point about the character you're playing not actually knowing they're saving.
I understand it's supposed to be for immersion but things like saving and using fast travel should be up to me, I don't want the developer dictating how I immerse myself in the game.
Posted Feb 25, 2016, 1:43 AM UTC
09