Returning Player: Repurchase completely or activate old account and add content
I am debating on returning for giggles until they close the servers.
Can I activate my old game now and wait till the seekers collection goes on sale and add it to my existing account?
Can I delete my existing character(s) if they are still there and create a new one one any server or does that require some sort of server transfer?
Posted Apr 15, 2016, 1:39 AM UTC · edited
34