Will the "Sending Client Info" glitch get me banned if I only play casual?
Occasionally while loading a map, CS:GO gets stuck at "Sending Client Info" and I have to close the game out and start over. I read here and there that people get banned as a result for leaving early. Does this happen even in casual, or do people only get banned from competitive?
I have only played casual so far.
Posted May 15, 2016, 9:00 PM UTC
12