What Happens if You are Watching a Video on YouTube and the Channel Creator Deletes the Video While you are Watching it?

Does it continue to play until you reload the page? Or does it immediately stop?

Posted Aug 29, 2016, 11:55 PM UTC

11
Loading comments…