If you block someone, will they see when a common friend likes your photos?
Let's say I block person A in my social circle. We have a friend in common, person B, that both person A is following. This person B likes a photo that I posted. If person A goes to his 'following' page, will he see that person B liked a photo of mine?
My account is public, if this is relevant.
Posted Jan 5, 2017, 11:43 PM UTC
11