Has this been happening to anyone else?
Alright so I've been noticing this for a while. Before 2.1, whenever you downloaded a level (regardless of whether or not you've done so before), it would automatically go to the top of your "saved levels" list. After the update went live, I started to notice that if I was downloading a level that I had played before, it would go down to some random position in my "saved levels". As someone with a fairly large "saved levels" list, this has been quite annoying, as I constantly have to dig through old levels to find something if I want to play it again. Is this an intended feature or is there any way to change it?
Posted Feb 17, 2017, 2:54 AM UTC
23