newsgroupdirect block account reset?!
I have a newsgroupdirect 1TB block account that I bought over a year ago and I had used a little less than a half of it. I just went to check exactly how much I have left, and it looks like it has been reset so I still have the full 1TB allowance as if I had used no data at all.
Just wondering if anyone else with a block account is seeing this (and yes I know I probably shouldn't be looking this gift-horse in the mouth)
Posted Feb 17, 2017, 3:41 AM UTC
1711