Consolidate Files
So I noticed that whenever you consolidate clips when you are working on a project in live, it saves a file to your hard drive. I'm not really sure why it does this but it is taking up space on my hard drive. I was wondering, can I safely delete these folders without fucking up my ableton projects?
Posted Jun 3, 2017, 5:18 PM UTC
210