Samba permission to delete on Windows
Not strictly a Pi question but I've got my samba setup but when I'm deleting a file via my Windows machine I'm being asked if I'm sure I want to delete the file/folder or not.
I was just wondering if there was any way to get rid of this notification and just have the file delete?
Posted Jun 3, 2017, 5:59 PM UTC
03