Can you revert a Subdivision modifier?
I posted my robot friend a bit ago. The thing is that I applied the subdivision modifier and forgot to have a backup for the unapplied version. I got real far and when I realized that The subdivisions were taking a toll on my PC, I wasn't really able to ctrl-z my way out of it.
Is there a way to revert that?
Posted Jul 21, 2017, 10:12 PM UTC
02