I keep playing with teamates again and again after losing
I meet two very 'smart' people and they are very toxic. Loses game after I carry by 10 kills in overtime. And matches with these two special guys again. Can ubi code something so you cant play with people on your team after a lose (not including people in your lobby duhh..). I mean like playing with a team you won against makes sense but this doesn't and is really annoying.
Posted Jul 21, 2017, 10:16 PM UTC
24