I created a local user at a friends ps4. He has PSN account. He upgraded his hard drive. He backed up all data to USB. All his D3 chars are still there, mine are gone. Why? Can I put the old hard drive back in, create a PSN account and save my data so that we can then play again on the new drive?
[removed]
Posted Aug 14, 2017, 7:13 PM UTC
11