Shared orders
At the time of cloning a train, you can hold Ctrl to copy the train with "shared orders".
Can you see it somewhere, that a train uses a shared order? Can you "unshare" a train afterwards, to give him an individual order again?
Posted Oct 28, 2017, 7:31 AM UTC
76