PSA: If you limited your log in to SNS only, make sure to delete all previous messages
This mainly applies to people who limited their log in to SNS only (facebook and google+) but in the process of getting it done, you had to send your account info to c2us customer service (all your DID, mac address, acc creation date and stuffs). There are no reports of hacks with acc that did this but if it does happen, the hacker can read through the messages and get all the info. So they can even request for acc recovery. So once you have limited the log in, make sure to delete all the messages :)
Posted Oct 28, 2017, 9:39 AM UTC
2414