QoL Update: Previous Selected Party Now Recalled Separately for Hosting and Joining
A recent update causes the game to remember the last used party separately for when hosting a raid and when joining that raid. There doesn't appear to be a way to change this setting.
Never again will I accidentally host a raid with my leech team.
Tangential question: Did anyone else notice that for some raids, the previously selected parties were forgotten? For example, I know that I played RotB last time with specific parties, and they weren't recalled when I tried to join RotB raids. (However, they were recalled correctly after playing them once during this iteration of the event.)
Posted Mar 12, 2018, 9:15 PM UTC
6016