How about an option to cancel travelling to the next area in a multiplayer run?

Was playing with a friend today and pressed to go to the next area not realising there was a vault, meaning we lost out on the two chests in there. Would be really handy to be able to undo your tick when it’s waiting for everyone to be ready to travel.

Posted Jun 13, 2020, 6:33 PM UTC

302
Loading comments…