Do people still get tagged in your old pictures when you reactivate your account?
Has this issue been fixed? I dont want everyone Ive ever tagged in a picture to get notifications when I come back
Posted Mar 2, 2021, 12:01 AM UTC
01
Has this issue been fixed? I dont want everyone Ive ever tagged in a picture to get notifications when I come back
Posted Mar 2, 2021, 12:01 AM UTC