If you block someone on fb and lets say another friend comments on one of your memories and that post has the blocked person's old comments on it....
If you block someone on fb and lets say another friend comments on one of your memories and that post has the blocked person's old comments on it....are they notified of that post? Im curious because its my original post, that they commented on in the past and i guess it showed up on one of my friends memories so they commented on it and i just dont want that blocked person to be notified. They arent tagged in it but there was a comment or two from them
Posted Apr 4, 2021, 9:15 PM UTC
12