Can me and my brother not share an account anymore with the 1.0 update?
So the full story is, i host my own server off my computer and before the update one of us could login and join the server and the other one could "play offline" and just play on the server as player. but now we cant seem to be able to do that, we both cant connect to the server anymore is this because of the 1.0 update does anyone know if this is correct?
Posted Dec 29, 2011, 3:19 AM UTC
12