Failing to Sync World Data - Bedrock
I last played on my main creative world (that I've had for about 7 years) last December. After recently updating to 1.17 / Caves & Cliffs Part 1 it's greyed out and fails to sync world data
I've tried restarting the series x console but it just says the world is not fully synced or has been corrupted. Neither of which should be an issue, as I haven't uninstalled the game since then, deleted my save data, or changed consoles
Does anyone have an ideas or had similar issues since the update? All my other worlds were also greyed out but are playable after selecting them
Edit: I noticed that I have 2 lots of saved data which both have my exact gamertag, the first is 489mg and the second is 41.8mg
Posted Jun 10, 2021, 5:32 PM UTC · edited
20