Just had the other team intentionally lag us out and they are still in game?
Started the game and they were all running smite. We played the game normally, they tried to invade, it failed, and then they all just started disconnecting and reconnecting over and over again. Eventually about 7 minutes into the game it froze all of us and said would we like to reconnect yes/no. Yes wouldn't do anything and no put us back to home screen.
We all eventually hit "no" and were sent back to the home screen with no evidence that we had just played a game. One of our guys added one of the people on the other team and it says he is still in the game we were just playing.
Anyone else seen this?
Posted Mar 24, 2012, 8:16 PM UTC
10