How to disable the "Navigating away from X will reset the order entry" pop-up?
Hi, it's pretty much in the title.
I already tried searching through the general settings in TWS but I can't really find a way to disable this thing, and it just seems so pointless for it to pop-up EVERY SINGLE TIME when switching from one ticker to another.
Also, if it's of any help, that's how the notification looks like.
Any help would be much appreciated!
Posted May 1, 2022, 9:51 PM UTC
33